Fairy Appreciation

I’m posting this for all my fairy friends on Youtube. If you know you know. I appreciate you guys more than ever after everything I have been through and I know for certain you all are my real tribe, carry my true vibes, and you are real with me just like I’m real with you. You give me strength and I give you strength and its been quite a ride. I can’t wait to open up more to you all and some of you have been asking me about readings and sessions, so here we are. I love you from the bottom of my heart. The session you request can be about any old thing you would like. Its my way of opening back up to you all and seeing what is needed and how I can be of assistance.

For your $30 about anything personl session with me You can Cashapp me $ajaaya or Paypal

Fairy Friends Session

Limited time offer from March 19th – 26th.

$30.00

Leave a comment

I’m Aya

Welcome to Aya Bellene, where I get the amazing opportunity to share my ideal of spiritual transformation in my way. Which is fun, spunky, spirited, joyful, and free! Let’s build a community that is a safe space for everyone to be empowered and expand. Tune in Focus on yourself and move forward!

Let’s connect